Membership List

Membership List

*Revised April 2021*


Members In Private Practice

Mr. Raymond J. Carnovale, P. Eng.

290 Brooke Avenue
Toronto ON  M5M 2L2

Tel: 416-781-4155

Email: ray.carnovale@bell.net

(AM, FM, TV, DTV)


Mr. Harry K. Davis, P. Eng.

Broadcast and Telecom Consulting
H K Davis & Associates Limited
4010 Hollyridge Place
Victoria  BC V8N 5Z8

Tel: 250-472-0336

Email: hdavis@uvic.ca

(FM, DTV, CATV, Spectrum Analysis, Fibre Systems, Fixed Broadband, Microwave, STL, Satellite, Equipment Type approvals, Safety Code 6)


Mr. Anthony C. Gardiner, P. Eng.

Suite 2314, 70 Roehampton Ave
Toronto ON  M4P 1R2

Tel: 604-925-8000

Email: acg@ieee.org

(AM, FM, TV, CATV, STL, Satellite, DRB, Fibre Optics)


Mr. François O. Gauthier, ing., P. Eng.

Octave Communications
130 Lallier St
Granby QC  J8V 0E5

Tel: 579-365-3295

Email: francois@octavecom.ca
Web Site: www.octavecom.ca

(Broadcast and Telecom Consulting, Spectrum Management Systems, Radio Monitoring, Training, EMF)


Mr. Wojciech Kobylinski, P. Eng.

D.E.M. Allen & Associates Ltd.
Winnipeg, MB

Tel: 204-889-9202

Email: wkobylinski@dema.ca
Web Site: www.dema.ca

(AM, FM, HD IBOC, DTV, S-DARS, Method of Moments Numerical Electromagnetic Code, Communications, Windmills, STL, Microwave, Safety Code 6)


Mr. Jim Moltner, P. Eng.

 Teknyx Limited
457 Claremont Crescent
Oakville ON  L6J 6J9

Tel: 905-330-4773
Fax: 905-337-0292

Email: jmoltner@teknyx.com
Web Site: www.teknyx.com

(FM, TV, STL/Microwave, Broadband, Safety Code 6, Windmills)


Mr. Gord Neilson, P. Eng.

 D.E.M. Allen & Associates Ltd.
Kelowna, BC

Tel: 204-889-9202
Mobile: 250-575-0843

Email: gneilson@dema.ca
Web Site: www.dema.ca

(AM, FM, TV, Communications, Windmills, MMDS, LMCS, STL, Microwave, Equipment Type Approvals, Safety Code 6


Mr. Kerry Pelser, P. Eng.

 D.E.M. Allen & Associates Ltd.
Winnipeg, MB

Tel: 204-889-9202

Email: kpelser@dema.ca
Web Site: www.dema.ca

(AM, FM, TV, Communications, Windmills, MMDS, LMCS, STL, Microwave, Equipment Type Approvals, Safety Code 6)


Mr. Eric R. Poppleton, P. Eng.

ERP Engineering
6 Pincarrow Rd
Winnipeg MB  R3Y 1E1

Tel: 204-890-0843

Email: eric@erpengineering.ca
Web Site: www.erpengineering.ca

(FM, TV/DTV, STL, Microwave, Safety Code 6, Communications)


Tudor Rosu, ing., P.Eng.

 Yves R. Hamel et Associés Inc.
424 Guy Street, Suite 102
Montreal QC  H3J 1S6

Tel: 514-934-3024
Fax: 514-934-2245

Email: trosu@yrh.com
Web site: www.yrh.com


M. Joseph Sadoun, ing.

 Yves R. Hamel et Associés Inc.
424 Guy Street, Suite 102
Montreal QC  H3J 1S6

Tel: 514-934-3024
Fax: 514-934-2245

Email: jsadoun@yrh.com
Web site: www.yrh.com

(AM, FM, TV, CATV, CCTV, Fibre, Cellular, Microwave, Mobile, MMDS, LMDS, Equipment Type Approvals, GSM, CDMA, WCDMA, Safety Code 6)


Mr. Rene Stebenne, ing., P.Eng.

CommSpec Canada Inc.

Tel: 1-877-766-6120 x105
Fax: 1-877-766-6120

Email: rene.stebenne@commspec.ca


Agnieszka Zubek, ing., P.Eng.

Yves R. Hamel et Associés Inc.
424 Guy Street, Suite 102
Montreal QC  H3J 1S6

Tel: 514-934-3024
Fax: 514-934-2245

Email: azubek@yrh.com
Web site: www.yrh.com

(AM, FM, TV, CATV, CCTV, Fibre, Cellular, Microwave, Mobile, MMDS, LMDS, Equipment Type Approvals, GSM, CDMA, WCDMA, Safety Code 6)


Associate Members In Private Practice

M. Michel (Mike) Mathieu

Communications Michel Mathieu
5640 Croissant Panard
Laval QC  H7K 1C2

Tel: 514-233-3791
Fax: 450-963-7229

Email: lours2003@videotron.ca

(AM, FM, TV, CATV, Proof of Performance, Type Approvals, CRTC Applications, Transmitter Installation and Maintenance)